Consultations of aesthetic medecine and plastic surgery

  • Consultations of aesthetic medecine and plastic surgery

Dr. Cédric Kron and his team offers three types of consultations so as to better fit your indications and your expectations in terms of results: a face diagnostic consultation, a figure diagnostic consultation and a plastic surgery consultation.

Diagnosis for face treatments

Facial Diagnosis consultation using scientific tools like skinceuticals skinscope

To guide you in the treatment of the aging of the face, Dr. Kron and his team have created a "Diagnosis for face treatments" consultation. Its objective is to use offer a scientific analysis of your skin so to offer you a comprehensive care of your face.

The therapeutic protocol that will be proposed to you at the end of the diagnosis uses the treatments of aesthetic facial medicine that are able to meet your expectations and your indication. It can be cosmetic and / or laser treatments, Keybody-Skin, peels, mesotherapy or injections of botox, hyaluronic acid or skinboosters, ...

This diagnosis makes it possible to evaluate whether aesthetic medicine techniques make it possible to meet your expectations or whether it is preferable to consider an plastic surgery procedure (such as a LVPA facelift which allows a highly significant result on sagging skin). If needed a cosmetic surgery consultation can then be proposed.

> Learn more about Diagnosis for face treatments

Body Contouring Consultation

Body Diagnostic Consultation using Vectra XT, a 3D picture simulation device

The objective of Body Diagnostic Consultation is to use the diagnostic tools of the fat and muscle architecture of your body and to take into account your expectations for thinning and toning your body. It makes possible to offer a therapeutic protocol tailored to obtain the result that you want and that corresponds to the image you made of yourself.

This diagnosis makes it possible to assess whether you are a good candidate for non-invasive and permanent fat removal treatments such as cryolipolysis with Coolsculpting or EMSculpt. At the end of this diagnosis, you will be given a therapeutic protocol (Keybody-Lipo) that meets your expectations.

If these techniques do not make it possible to obtain the desired result with regard to your indications, a consultation of plastic surgery can be proposed to you. This consultation will consider procedures such as liposuction or lipofilling (buttocks for example) and surgical treatments able to treat sagging skin related to the after effects of weight loss (tummy tuck or bodylift for example, but also arm lift or thigh lift, ...).

> Learn more about the body contouring consultation

Plastic surgery & aesthetic medecine consultation

Plastic surgery & aesthetic medecine consultation in Paris

Unlike diagnostic consultations that can define therapeutic protocols only in the field of aesthetic medicine, this consultation is the only one that allows to consider the plastic, cosmetic or reconstructive surgery procedures.

After an interview concerning your expectations, an examination of your anatomy as well as a diagnosis allowed by the scientific tools of the cabinet if necessary (Vectra XT, Visia Compexion Analysis, ...), a surgical treatment will be proposed to answer at best to your expectations.

Once the indication determined, the surgeon will explain the specificity of the procedure and the result that can be expected. It will warn you of the risks, even exceptional, related to this type of procedure. Finally, he will give you an informed consent form which confirms in writing the aspects mentioned during the consultation.

Consultation fees

  • Face diagnostic consultation: Free
  • Body Diagnostic Consultation: Free
  • Plastic surgery & aesthetic medecine consultation: 100€

Make an appointment

To make an appointment for a consultation, we invite you to contact the secretariat by telephone or to leave your personal information through our contact form.

Phone : 01 45 62 85 00

🇬🇧About the translation: Parts of the English version of this website were translated using computer generated translation. If you notice a significant error or if you have any doubt regarding the medical information provided, please send us a message.

Share:
Dr Cédric Kron - Plastic surgeon in Paris

Former resident, Gold Medal of Surgery and Head of Clinic of Paris Hospitals (APHP), Dr. C. Kron is qualified in Plastic, Cosmetic and Reconstructive Surgery. He practices as a plastic surgeon in Paris, with a comprehensive and tailor-made approach of aesthetic treatments.

Consultations de médecine et de chirurgie esthétique

Consultations de médecine et de chirurgie esthétique
  • Consultations de médecine et de chirurgie esthétique

Le Dr Cédric Kron et son équipe vous propose trois types de consultations pour prendre en charge de la façon la plus efficace et la plus personnalisée possible vos indications ainsi que vos attentes en matière de résultats : une consultation diagnostic visage, une consultation diagnostic visage et une consultation de médecine et de chirurgie esthétique.

Pré-consultation Diagnostic visage

Consultation diagnostic du visage à l'aide d'outils scientifique comme le skinscope de skinceuticals

Pour vous accompagner dans le traitement des signes du vieillissement du visage, le Dr Kron et son équipe ont mis en place une pré-consultation « diagnostic visage » dont l'objectif est d'utiliser des outils d'analyse scientifique du vieillissement cutané de façon à mettre en place une prise en charge globale de votre visage.

Le protocole thérapeutique qui vous sera proposé à la fin du diagnostic mobilise les techniques de médecine esthétique du visage qui sont les mieux à même de répondre à vos attentes et à votre indication. Il peut s'agir de traitements cosmétiques et/ou par laser, Keybody-Lipo, peelings, mésothérapie ou d'injections de botox, d'acide hyaluronique ou de skinboosters, ...

Ce diagnostic permet d'évaluer si les techniques de médecine esthétique permettent de répondre à vos attentes ou s'il est préférable d'envisager une intervention de chirurgie esthétique (comme un lifting du visage LVPA qui permet un résultat hautement plus significatif sur le relâchement cutané que les techniques de médecine esthétique). Une consultation de chirurgie esthétique pourra alors vous être proposée.

> En savoir plus sur le diagnostic visage

Pré-consultation Diagnostic Silhouette

Consultation diagnostic de la silhouette avec l'outil de diagnostic photographique Vectra XT

L'objectif de la pré-consultation « silhouette » est d'utiliser les outils de diagnostic de l'architecture graisseuse et musculaire de votre corps, de prendre en compte vos attentes en matière d'amincissement et de tonification de votre silhouette, de façon à vous proposer un protocole thérapeutique sur-mesure pour obtenir le résultat que vous souhaitez et qui correspond à l'image que vous vous faite de vous même.

Ce diagnostic permet notamment d'évaluer si vous êtes une bonne candidate ou un bon candidat pour des traitements non invasifs de suppression définitive des graisses comme la cryolipolyse avec Coolsculpting ou Keybody-Lipo. A la fin de ce diagnostic, on vous remettra un protocole thérapeutique permettant de répondre à vos attentes.

Si ces techniques ne permettent pas d'obtenir le résultat souhaité au regard des indications que vous présentez, une consultation de chirurgie esthétique pourra vous être proposée. Cette consultation permettra notamment d'envisager des interventions comme la lipoaspiration ou le lipofilling (des fesses par exemple) ou des traitements chirurgicaux en mesure de traiter le relâchement cutané lié aux séquelles d'amaigrissement (plastie abdominale ou bodylift par exemple mais aussi lifting des bras ou des cuisses, ...).

> En savoir plus sur le diagnostic silhouette

Consultation de chirurgie et de médecine esthétique

Consultation pour une opération de chirurgie esthétique à Paris

A la différence des pré-consultations diagnostics qui permettent de définir des protocoles thérapeutiques uniquement dans le domaine de la médecine esthétique, cette consultation est la seule qui permette d'envisager la programmation d'une intervention de chirurgie esthétique, plastique ou reconstructrice.

Après un entretien concernant vos attentes, un examen de votre anatomie initiale ainsi qu'un diagnostic permis par les outils scientifiques du cabinet si nécessaire (Vectra XT, Visia Compexion Analysis, ...), une prise en charge chirurgicale vous sera proposée pour répondre au mieux à vos attentes.

Une fois l'indication posée, le chirurgien vous expliquera les particularités de l'intervention et le résultat qu'on peut en attendre. Il vous avertira de risques, mêmes exceptionnels, liés à l'intervention. Enfin, il vous remettra une fiche de consentement éclairé qui confirme par écrit les aspects évoqués lors de la consultation.

Principaux tarifs des consultations

  • Pré-consultation Diagnostic Visage : Gratuite
  • Pré-consultation Diagnostic Silhouette : Gratuite
  • Consultation de chirurgie et/ou de médecine esthétique : 100 €

Prendre RDV pour une consultation

Pour prendre RDV pour une consultation, nous vous invitons à contacter le secrétariat par téléphone ou à laisser vos coordonnées au travers de notre formulaire de contact.

Tél : 01 45 62 85 00

Partager :
Dr Cédric Kron, chirurgien esthétique à Paris
Dr Cédric Kron

Ancien Interne Médaille d'Or de Chirurgie et Chef de Clinique des Hôpitaux de Paris, le Dr C. Kron est qualifié en Chirurgie Plastique, Reconstructrice et esthétique. Il exerce son activité de chirurgien esthétique à Paris, dans un centre entièrement dédié à une prise en charge globale et sur-mesure du visage et du corps.